Musician & Composer Guy Bacos

Hello and welcome to my website! Here you'll find examples of my work as well as some of my compositions available for purchase. You can get to know me by watching the videos above or listen to my work.

- Guy

Available for Purchase

  • Mourning $25

    PDF File for orchestra
  • Mourning $15

    PDF File for piano and Cello
  • Variations on Lie Ciocarlie $25

    PDF File for piano and orchestra
  • Variations on The mighty Dnieper roars and bellows $25

    PDF File
  • Variations on a theme by Ludwig van Beethoven $25

    PDF File
  • Christmas Suite for piano solo $25

    PDF File
  • Autumn Tears $10

    PDF File
  • Christmas Chimes (Piano 4 Hands) $25

    PDF File (includes score for 2 pianos, 1 piano/4hands and practice score)
  • Bagatelle (Piano 4 Hands) $15

    PDF File (includes score for 2 pianos)
  • Remembering $15

    PDF File (Orchestra Score)
  • Yearning $15

    PDF File (Orchestra Score)
  • Wistful Dream $15

    PDF File (Orchestra Score)
  • Caresses of Wind $15

    PDF File

Welcome to my site. I hope you enjoy my latest musical compositions and projects.-Guy Bacos